• Locations explained

      Please note underlined counties may fall into more than one location area. For example, Dorset would be listed as both South West and South Coast.

      East Anglia - Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex

      East Midlands - Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Derbyshire

      Home Counties - Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey, Hertfordshire, Essex, Middlesex

      Lincolnshire - all of Lincolnshire

      London - Greater and Central London

      North East - Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, Middlesbrough

      North West - Cheshire, Wirral, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cumbria

      Scotland - all of Scotland

      South Central - Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire, Berkshire

      South Coast - Hampshire, Dorset, West Sussex

      South East - East Sussex, West Sussex, Kent, Surrey

      South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Wiltshire

      Wales - all of Wales

      West Midlands - Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Birmingham

      Yorkshire - North, West, South, East Yorkshire & Humber

      Ireland / Overseas - Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and International